Greater Lowell Chamber

Annual Meeting and Distinguished Young Professional Awards

  • Share:
Name: Annual Meeting and Distinguished Young Professional Awards
Date: October 14, 2021
Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
Event Description:
Join us under the tent at Lenzi's to celebrate the resilience of our business and nonprofit community!


5:00-6:00pm: Cocktail Hour
6:00-8:00pm: Program & Dinner
  • Induction of our 2021/22 Board of Directors
  • 2020/21 Recap
  • 2020/21 Distinguished Young Professional Awards
Tickets: $100 each ($80 before September 1, 2021)

2020/21 Distinguished Young Professionals
Adam Hogue - Ulen & Hogue Financial
Colin Loiselle - Town of Tyngsborough
Francis Gonzalez - Enterprise Bank  
Hannah Tello - Greater Lowell Health Alliance 
Heather Donovan - MassHire Lowell Career Center
James Poirier - Eastern Bank
Kelly Will - Lowell General Hospital
Kim Fontaine - Jeanne D'Arc Credit Union
Kristen Laurin - Anstiss & Co. 
Peter Farkas - MassHire Greater Lowell Workforce Board
Robert Boley - Jeanne D'Arc Credit Union
Samantha Bigelow - Enterprise Bank
Willy Ramirez - Middlesex Community College 
Yesenia Maysonet - Boys & Girls Club of Greater Lowell
Soumita Acharya 
Heather Hilbert
Alisha Rojas-Harrison 

Thank you to our 2021 Platinum Partners Enterprise Bank and Jeanne D'Arc Credit Union for their tremendous support this year (and always)! 
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.